Strenuous Lifestyle!

Hello Blogger Melons!

It has been quite a while since I blogged. I have grown to be an eager-beaver ongoing this strenuous lifestyle. Waking up to a cup of coffee and looking up the to-do list for the day, makes me freak out, at times. Sometimes I feel that why do people feel so charged and scuttled? I might be plagued by this strenuous lifestyle too but why to rush into things? Let us all go with the flow wherever the wind blows us.

writer-laptop-coffee

I recently heard a prediction that in the succeeding times, working hours would be shorter and vacations longer. How I wish that such predictions correspond to reality. I am leaving for a vacation of two weeks, to unwind my senses and invigorate myself. To simply loosen the stress and strained manacles, and just let it all go.

Thanks for reading my life update, watch this space for more frequent posts once I am back from my vacations. Get ready for some wonderful travel pictures and stories. Have a great weekend peeps!! Au revoir blogueurs & lecteurs!

signature

2 thoughts on “Strenuous Lifestyle!

Leave a Reply

