Reality!

Long time no see Blogger Melons!

It has been long that I haven’t posted anything but what better than the new year to touch base with all of you!

There are times in life when you feel disordered and tangled. Is it for real that there is no compassion, are there no feelings and trust; oh… it’s long gone. When you look around, do you find even a single person who could stand by you and support you through your thick and thin? If you do, I must say you’re lucky or just under that impression, who knows! It is a materialistic world, when people think that their life is sorted they try to interfere in others’ lives and create issues.

There are many people who are close to you, whom you value and who value you (according to you) but is it for real? Do they really care and would they stand by you when you’re being misled by someone? If you have such people, you’re lucky! When you help out people and try to assist them to build a future, they’d be all flowers and roses but once they get the knack of it, it would change to ego and betrayals. I have experienced it and I’m sure you would have gone through such situations as well.

Let's get started!
Let’s get started!

Life teaches lessons and shows you the real faces at some point in time and you can clearly analyze, why they were good to you? Why they weren’t good to you? Who was true to you and who wasn’t? It is human nature that people tend to get influenced and act all the rage. But what do you get out of it? What do you get when you betray the one who loved you like hell? What do you get when you cheat on the one who wanted you to have a bright future? What do you get when you misinterpret things said and things felt making a mountain out of a mole hill? What do you get?

I fail to answer these questions and at all times when I encounter such situations I feel, it was a mistake to love someone deeply, to trust someone blindly, to help someone wholeheartedly and to be kind. Everyone does mistakes, we’re all humans but those who are opportunists, God bless them is all I’d say.

The year would not change but I chose to be the change and detoxify all the negativism from my life so that I shape this year into a bright and positive one. I am happy to clear out all the misconceptions and see the real faces of all. It feels so good when you comprehend who was the culprit, who acted like a victim and who you need to beware of! Reality… I am happy to live life alone with the support of my parents and blessings of my grandparents that I chose to shape this year into a successful one for me.

An advice for all those reading this, do not trust anyone; if you do…you will end up being betrayed. It’s best to trust yourself and believe in god… eventually, everything falls back into place! 🙂

Here’s wishing all of you a very Happy New Year! 12 new chapters, 365 new chances… make the most of it 🙂

One thought on “Reality!

Leave a Reply

